New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Is there any headline good enough for you?

Male (35) looking for Female Nepean, Ontario, Canada

I’m all about maintaining an active lifestyle and enjoying life. You'll always be able to find me downhill skiing, playing recreational hockey, biking (mountain and road) and golfing, although I can certainly dust off my rollerblades and snowshoes. I love catching a big music concert (pretty much any style, country/rock) or settling in for a nice jazz concert at the NAC. I love Ottawa and all the amazing events that it has to offer, which you'll frequently find me at. In my downtime, I enjoy watching movies, playing board games, being a bit of a nerd and having a good time with friends and family. I'm not one to shy away from a good discussion/debate, whether it be politics & religion, what's better (Star Trek or Star Wars), the origins of the universe or local events (Leafs vs Sens. Go Sens).

I have a good career that I enjoy and let's me take epic vacations out west (going heli-skiing this December), pays my mortgage and lets me contribute to my RRSP. Yes, I can adult. I’m outgoing but laid back, laughing but always planning and yes, I can decide which restaurant to go to in a bind.

Hope to talk to you soon,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Cars, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
My great timeExtreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal